MaxProtectOilMax Protect

Motor in your car works in severe conditions: temperature ranges from - 50 to 250 °С, pressure goes up to 100 mPa. There is exposure to oxygen and various gases from the combustion chamber. There is contact with metals, water and fuel which have not yet burnt. Under such conditions not every type of Motor oil can protect your engine for the entire period recommended by the car manufacturer. AREOL Max Protect oil range has been specifically designed to withstand high engine pressure. Due to the anti-seize and wear-preventive additives Max Protect provides reliable protection in severe operating conditions.

 

EcoProtectOilEco Protect

The ECO Protect range of specialized oils falls into the Mid SAPS category and is classified by ACEA as C3. Due to reduced sulfur compounds (S) and phosphorus (P), as well as reduced ash content, these oils are fully compatible with modern systems for neutralizing exhaust gases, and are also suitable for vehicles fitted with diesel particulate filters (DPF). Moreover, AREOL oils of the ECO Protect range have improved anti-wear and extreme pressure properties, and therefore ensure maximum wear protection for the engine, forming a special protective film over the friction parts.

 

EcoEnergiOilEco Energy

The range of synthetic base motor oils with reduced viscosity. Provides protection to modern gasoline engines of new design with smaller volume equipped with direct injection and turbo charged. Prevents LSPI (Low Speed Pre-Ignition) and minimizes “glow ignition” to ensure a long engine life. Increases critical load resistance and protects from high temperatures. It guaranties fuel economy and reduces harmful emissions.

 

 

TransTruckOil

Trans Truck

Diesel engines are more oil-demanding due to higher workloads and temperatures, and also to higher sulfur content in the fuel. Thanks to the additives with organometallic molybdenum compounds, AREOL Trans Truck oils can guarantee complete engine protection under the most difficult operating conditions. Due to the diversity of various additives used, TransTruck oils are multi-grade and can be used in gasoline vehicles, in passenger vehicles with diesel engines and also in heavy trucks.

 

 

TransTruckEcoOilTrans Truck Eco

A range of special all season Motor oils for truck diesel engines are oils that meet the most modern environmental standards and have outstanding energy-saving properties. Based on the use of modified anti-wear additives, having less ash and lower alkalinity, these oils are designed for vehicles with exhaust systems with diesel particulate filters (DPF) and SCR urea neutralization systems, meeting ASEA E6 and E9 requirements.соответствующие требованиям АСЕА Е6 и Е9.

 

 

Лого Мото

 Moto

Moto is a line of mineral and synthetic oils designed for 2,4-stroke motor-cycles' and other small vehicles' engines.
They secure optimal engine operation, protection and cleanliness.

 

 

 

GearOilGear Oils

AREOL offers a variety of synthetic and mineral gear oils to meet most requirements of any engine manufacturer. There are oils for modern automatic transmissions and for transmissions of used cars, universal oils for manual gearboxes and for power steering, as well as lubricants for high-loaded hypoid gears. AREOL transmission lubricants ensure precise gear shifting and protect gears against wear in a wide range of temperatures.

MaxProtectOilMax Protect

Моторные масла в автомобильных двигателях подвергаются действию широкого диапазона температур от -50 до 250 °С, давлению до 100 мПа, контактируют с металлами, кислородом, подвергаются воздействию прорвавшихся из камеры сгорания газов и разбавляются не успевшими сгореть топливными фракциями. При таких условиях далеко не каждое масло сможет защищать Ваш двигатель весь период, рекомендуемый автопроизводителем. Линейка Areol Max Protect специально разрабатывалась с учетом высоких нагрузок на двигатель и способна обеспечить его защиту при самых тяжелых условиях эксплуатации. В состав пакета присадок входит расширенный комплекс противозадирных и противоизносных присадок, обеспечивающий надежную защиту трущихся пар при тяжелых условиях эксплуатации.

EcoProtectOilEco Protect

Линейка специализированных масел ECO Protect относится к категории Mid SAPS, масел с уменьшенным содержанием соединений серы(S), фосфора(P) и со сниженной сульфатной зольностью. Эти масла классифицируются по АСЕА как С3 и предназначены для автомобилей со специальными сложными системами нейтрализации отработавших газов в том числе и с сажевыми фильтрами (DPF). При этом масла из линейки ECO Protect обладают улучшенными свойствами, позволяющими минимизировать механический износ металлических деталей двигателя за счет образования на их поверхности тонкой пленки, значительно снижающей трение и обеспечивающей максимальную защиту двигателя от износа.

EcoEnergiOilEco Energy

Линейка моторных масел со сниженной вязкостью на синтетической базовой основе. Обеспечивает защиту современных бензиновых двигателей новой конструкции, которые имеют не большой объем, оснащены непосредственным впрыском и турбонадувом. Предотвращает преждевременное воспламенение LSPI (Low Speed Pre-Ignition) и минимизирует «калильное зажигание», что обеспечивает длительный срок службы двигателя. Повышает стойкость масла при критических нагрузках и высоких температурах эксплуатации. Гарантирована экономия топлива и снижение вредных выбросов.

TransTruckOilTrans Truck

Условия работы масел в дизельных двигателях значительно тяжелее, чем в бензиновых, за счет более высоких рабочих нагрузок и температур, а также из-за более высокого содержания серы в дизельном топливе. За счет использования присадок с металлоорганическими соединениями молибдена масла Areol Trans Truck позволяют обеспечивать полную защиту двигателя в самых тяжелых условиях эксплуатации. А за счет широкого пакета присадок масла TransTruck отличаются большой универсальностью и могут использоваться на бензиновых и дизельных двигателях легковых автомобилей, а также на тяжелой грузовой технике. Благодаря этому Areol TransTruck можно назвать маслом для смешанных парков.

TransTruckEcoOilTrans Truck Eco

Линейка специальных всесезонных моторных масел для дизельных двигателей грузовых автомобилей, отвечающая самым современным экологическим стандартам и имеющая выраженные энергосберегающие свойства. За счет сниженной зольности и измененного пакета противоизносных присадок эти масла предназначены для автомобилей с выхлопной системой с противосажевыми фильтрами (DPF) и системами избирательной каталитической нейтрализации отгработаных газов (SCR), соответствующие требованиям АСЕА Е6 и Е9.

 

GearOilGear Oils

Areol предлагает линейку синтетических и минеральных трансмиссионных масел, удовлетворяющих самым различным требованиям автопроизводителей. Это масла для современных автоматических трансмиссий и агрегатов с пробегом, универсальные масла для механических трансмиссий и гидроусилителей рулевого управления, а также масла для высоконагруженных гипоидных передач. Трансмиссионные масла Areol обеспечивают четкое переключение передач и надежную защиту деталей трансмиссии от износа в широком диапазоне температур.